I haven't watched the Real World in years but I can't imagine this would be very good. MTV hasn't had any kind of creative force for a very long time. I think they condemned themselves to creative hell when they started TRL. Even their movie awards used to have some occasional funny parodies, but they've pretty much settle into lameness.
I actually enjoy "The Osbournes" (during the rare times I've seen it), which is odd since most MTV makes me ill and most "reality" programming makes me ill, and when you combine the two, I guess I'm twice as ill. Unfortunately, now that it has become a runaway hit, they are cloning the show to include Brandy and The-P-Diddy-Formerly-Known-As-Puff-Daddy
Heh heh
Date: 2002-04-18 10:53 am (UTC)Re: Heh heh
Date: 2002-04-19 02:33 pm (UTC)-- Schwa ---