(no subject)

Date: 2005-01-06 07:47 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] gremlingirl.livejournal.com
What does it say a about someone in our culture who will knock himself out because he's too stupid to WATCH TV?

I mean, I've seen stupid, but that was the stupidest stupid I have ever had the misfortune to come across.

Profile

taerowyn: (Default)
taerowyn

July 2011

S M T W T F S
     12
34567 89
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags