(no subject)
Aug. 25th, 2003 07:00 pmSaw an ad on the train today. Had a picture of an almost completely empty fridge and read "Being a student, you can live without a lot of things, cable shouldn't be one of them." What...I'm supposed to go ahead and go hungry, but as long as I still have MTV things can't be all bad? That's just wrong, I'm sorry. TV never has been and never will be that important. And if it is, then there's something seriosly wrong with you. If TV is truly that important to you, get a life, please!